Chair of Governors: Mr A Jones

Vice Chair of Governors: Rev M Stanford

Mrs D Pringle (Headteacher)

Mrs M Blake (Foundation)

Mrs A Brooks (Associate)

Mr P Eastwood (Foundation)

Mrs S Farrell (Local Authority)

Mrs N Killen (Foundation)

Mr J McCabe (Staff)

Mr P McHenry (Foundation)

Mr D Menagh (Parent)

Mr S Preston (Parent)

Rev A Taylor (Incumbent)

Parent Governor (Vacancy)

Files to Download