The Governing Body of Trinity St Peter's plays a crucial role in the life and work of our school. The Governing Body consists of representatives from Holy Trinity's PCC and St Peter's PCC, The Liverpool Diocese, the local community as well as parents and staff. They have a committee system and make decisions about many aspects of school life including the way it is organised and operates to support the Christian character (vision) of the school distinctiveness. They serve for a period of 4 years.


Chair of Governors: Mr A Jones

Vice Chair of Governors: Rev M Stanford

Mrs D Pringle (Headteacher)

Mrs V Davies (Foundation)

Mrs A Davis (Parent Governor)

Mr P Eastwood (Foundation)

Mrs S Farrell (Local Authority)

Mr J Howard (Parent Governor)

Mrs N Killen (Foundation)

Mr J McCabe (Staff)

Mr P McHenry (Foundation)

Mr D Menagh (Parent)

Rev A Taylor (Incumbent)

Mrs S Wong (Diocese)

Files to Download